2016 класиране

42КМ Мъже

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт Финал
1 1 Кристиян Кирилов 3:25:00 +00:00:00 0:00:00 3:25:00
2 9 МИХАИЛ СТЕПАНОВ 3:39:27 +00:14:27 0:00:00 3:39:27
3 14 Георги Георгиев 3:51:56 +00:26:56 0:00:00 3:51:56
4 5 Младен Диков 3:56:12 +00:31:12 0:00:00 3:56:12
5 3 Дамян Калагларски 3:56:16 +00:31:16 0:00:00 3:56:16
6 19 Владимир Мутафчиев 4:02:01 +00:37:01 0:00:00 4:02:01
7 33 Димитър Димитров 4:06:05 +00:41:05 0:00:00 4:06:05
8 105 Иван Митковски 4:07:59 +00:42:59 0:00:00 4:07:59
9 49 Петър Петров 4:09:16 +00:44:16 0:00:00 4:09:16
10 11 Николай Христов 4:12:18 +00:47:18 0:00:00 4:12:18
11 15 Стоян Нориев 4:16:11 +00:51:11 0:00:00 4:16:11
12 21 Георги Гачев 4:18:13 +00:53:13 0:00:00 4:18:13
13 56 Боян Аврамов 4:19:09 +00:54:09 0:00:00 4:19:09
14 59 Ангел Гаврилов 4:22:01 +00:57:01 0:00:00 4:22:01
15 60 Гено Господинов 4:25:20 +01:00:20 0:00:00 4:25:20
16 50 Тихомир Благоев 4:36:47 +01:11:47 0:00:00 4:36:47
17 32 Момчил Златарев 4:36:50 +01:11:50 0:00:00 4:36:50
18 51 Boyan Batchvarov 4:36:53 +01:11:53 0:00:00 4:36:53
19 8 Митя Димитров 4:37:50 +01:12:50 0:00:00 4:37:50
20 27 Захари Хюсеин 4:53:25 +01:28:25 0:00:00 4:53:25
21 6 Николай Танков 4:54:35 +01:29:35 0:00:00 4:54:35
22 13 Стоян Гълъбов 5:04:59 +01:39:59 0:00:00 5:04:59
23 53 Мариан Бановски 5:10:10 +01:45:10 0:00:00 5:10:10
24 55 Александър Моллов 5:10:27 +01:45:27 0:00:00 5:10:27
25 57 Радослав Владимиров 5:10:50 +01:45:50 0:00:00 5:10:50
26 24 Георги Реджов 5:24:21 +01:59:21 0:00:00 5:24:21
27 7 Стефан Стоянов 5:30:46 +02:05:46 0:00:00 5:30:46
28 23 Иво Теодосиев 5:37:49 +02:12:49 0:00:00 5:37:49
29 52 Иван Попов 5:52:11 +02:27:11 0:00:00 5:52:11

42км жени

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт Финал
1 2 Даниела Фастен 3:56:52 +00:00:00 0:00:00 3:56:52
2 22 Дима Гачева 4:18:13 +00:21:21 0:00:00 4:18:13
3 54 Нина Ламбова 5:10:06 +01:13:14 0:00:00 5:10:06
4 58 Петя Коларова 5:10:50 +01:13:58 0:00:00 5:10:50
5 10 Здравка Георгиева 5:52:11 +01:55:19 0:00:00 5:52:11

20км мъже

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт 20км
1 109 Geno Uvardov 1:30:58 +00:00:00 0:00:00 1:30:58
2 100 Георги Желязков 1:41:43 +00:10:44 0:00:00 1:41:43
3 113 Мартин Петров 1:41:50 +00:10:51 0:00:00 1:41:50
4 101 МИРОСЛАВ ДЯКОВ 1:45:38 +00:14:40 0:00:00 1:45:38
5 102 Димчо Цанов 1:49:38 +00:18:40 0:00:00 1:49:38
6 105 Иван Митковски 1:55:20 +00:24:21 0:00:00 1:55:20
7 111 Кристин Кроснаров 2:04:15 +00:33:16 0:00:00 2:04:15
8 103 Бранислав Абаджимаринов 2:28:56 +00:57:57 0:00:00 2:28:56
9 108 Георги Ненчев 2:43:06 +01:12:08 0:00:00 2:43:06

20км жени

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт 20км
1 106 Виктория Джилянова 2:43:05 +00:00:00 0:00:00 2:43:05

10км мъже

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт 10км
1 210 Петър Петров 0:45:20 +00:00:00 0:00:00 0:45:20
2 223 Станислав Костов 0:46:26 +00:01:07 0:00:00 0:46:26
3 207 Исмаил Мюмюн 0:47:55 +00:02:35 0:00:00 0:47:55
4 222 МАРИЯН КАРАИВАНОВ 0:49:53 +00:04:33 0:00:00 0:49:53
5 227 Стоян Мирчев 0:51:00 +00:05:41 0:00:00 0:51:00
6 225 Божидар Йовчев 0:51:05 +00:05:45 0:00:00 0:51:05
7 211 Слави Георгиев 0:52:48 +00:07:29 0:00:00 0:52:48
8 201 Стефан Стоименов 0:53:02 +00:07:42 0:00:00 0:53:02
9 213 Димитър Василев 0:53:41 +00:08:22 0:00:00 0:53:41
10 200 Daniel Atanasov 0:54:48 +00:09:28 0:00:00 0:54:48
11 218 Петър Кеков 0:57:34 +00:12:15 0:00:00 0:57:34
12 216 Никола Пепелов 0:58:54 +00:13:34 0:00:00 0:58:54
13 209 Янаки Тодоров 1:03:30 +00:18:11 0:00:00 1:03:30
14 204 Иван Иванов 1:06:34 +00:21:14 0:00:00 1:06:34
15 206 Атанас Илиев 1:06:35 +00:21:16 0:00:00 1:06:35
16 205 Габриел Мичев 1:07:51 +00:22:32 0:00:00 1:07:51
17 208 Сали Смаилов 1:07:59 +00:22:39 0:00:00 1:07:59
18 104 Георги Узунов 1:08:07 +00:22:47 0:00:00 1:08:07
19 226 Анатолий Паршиков 1:16:13 +00:30:54 0:00:00 1:16:13
20 203 Коста Янков 1:17:29 +00:32:10 0:00:00 1:17:29
21 214 Груйо Дамянов 1:20:49 +00:35:30 0:00:00 1:20:49

10км жени

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт 10км
1 228 Доника Мехтерова 01:06:28.310 +00:00:00 00:00:00.0 01:06:28.310
2 315 Николета Кръстева 01:08:36.632 +00:02:08 00:00:00.0 01:08:36.632
3 217 Божидара Пепелова 01:20:43.643 +00:14:15 00:00:00.0 01:20:43.643
4 215 Мария Атанасова 01:20:46.515 +00:14:18 00:00:00.0 01:20:46.515

5км мъже

1 312 Даниел Немски 0:30:04 +00:00:00 0:00:00 0:30:04
2 322 Иван Иванов 0:30:06 +00:00:01 0:00:00 0:30:06
3 321 Георги Огорялков 0:30:34 +00:00:30 0:00:00 0:30:34
4 310 Николай Гребчев 0:30:35 +00:00:31 0:00:00 0:30:35
5 328 Стефан Тодоров 0:31:04 +00:01:01 0:00:00 0:31:04
6 332 Аркал Красимиров 0:32:02 +00:01:58 0:00:00 0:32:02
7 337 Мехмед Чакъров 0:33:27 +00:03:24 0:00:00 0:33:27
8 325 Иван Костадинов 0:34:19 +00:04:16 0:00:00 0:34:19
9 334 Иван Борисов 0:35:23 +00:05:20 0:00:00 0:35:23
10 326 Николай Демирев 0:35:24 +00:05:20 0:00:00 0:35:24
11 311 Никола Петришки 0:35:57 +00:05:53 0:00:00 0:35:57
12 308 Виктор Димитров 0:35:57 +00:05:54 0:00:00 0:35:57
13 329 Иван Иванов 0:36:10 +00:06:06 0:00:00 0:36:10
14 339 Иван Митев 0:36:28 +00:06:25 0:00:00 0:36:28
15 336 Валери Стефанов 0:36:37 +00:06:33 0:00:00 0:36:37
16 309 Стефан Димитров 0:36:39 +00:06:36 0:00:00 0:36:39
17 342 Станимир Кюмюрджиев 0:36:57 +00:06:54 0:00:00 0:36:57
18 327 Илиян Любенов 0:36:57 +00:06:54 0:00:00 0:36:57
19 331 Свилен Топчиев 0:37:04 +00:07:01 0:00:00 0:37:04
20 330 Адриян Илиев 0:37:08 +00:07:05 0:00:00 0:37:08
21 319 Станислав Костов 0:37:12 +00:07:08 0:00:00 0:37:12
22 341 Мартин Шахънски 0:41:25 +00:11:22 0:00:00 0:41:25
23 340 Валери Василев 0:41:52 +00:11:48 0:00:00 0:41:52
24 335 Ибрям Стефанов 0:41:52 +00:11:49 0:00:00 0:41:52
25 338 Славчо Илиев 0:51:29 +00:21:25 0:00:00 0:51:29
26 323 Иван Гърбешков 1:00:58 +00:30:55 0:00:00 1:00:58

5км жени

# Номер Име Фамилия Време Разлика Старт Финал
1 314 Николета Карабойчева 0:31:14 +00:00:00 0:00:00 0:31:14
2 316 Деяна Шопова 0:35:40 +00:04:26 0:00:00 0:35:40
21 307 Райна Пиперкова 0:37:11 +00:07:09 0:00:00 0:37:11
3 313 Вероника Арбалиева 0:38:01 +00:06:46 0:00:00 0:38:01
4 317 Ралица Караколева 0:42:43 +00:11:29 0:00:00 0:42:43
5 320 Илияна Кокотанекова 0:59:36 +00:28:22 0:00:00 0:59:36
6 318 Рашка Шопова 1:00:57 +00:29:42 0:00:00 1:00:57
7 324 Кристина Узунова 1:00:57 +00:29:43 0:00:00 1:00:57
8 48 Деляна Плачкова 1:01:22 +00:30:09 0:00:00 1:01:22